And it’s some pretty tasty Kool-aid, too!

Posted: February 8, 2013 by CrossFit Lewes in Uncategorized

“When I was first introduced to CrossFit, I found it to be the hardest workout that I’d ever done. It wiped the floor with me, and I fell in love with it immediately. The results that I have seen in my strength and physicality have been unparalleled to any other things I have ever done in my more than 20 years in the fitness business. I drank the CrossFit Kool-Aid.”

 – CrossFitter and Biggest Loser Star Bob Harper

Follow the link below to read more.

Bob Harper: ‘I Drank the CrossFit Kool-Aid’.

Leave a Reply

